Has your teammate left the company? Is a team no longer using Range? If so, you might want to remove the users from your workspace.
Only an administrator in the Range workspace can remove users via their Settings page.
Once an administrator is in their Workspace Settings, they can view and edit all user accounts.
Again, standard accounts will need an administrator to change these settings. If you don't know who your admin is, please write in to our team using the Intercom icon on the bottom right of this page.